Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

+372 715 1221

Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 715 1221

Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Riina Käi

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

+372 715 1221

Riina.Kai@elering.ee

Communications

Ain Köster

Head of Communications

+372 715 1368; +372 565 2155

Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

+372 715 1209

Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Elo Ellermaa

Communication Project Manager

+372 53479783

elo.ellermaa@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Gerli Haljand

Head of Human Resources

+372 5665 1462

Gerli.Haljand@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 715 1330

Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

Energy Market Department

Erkki Sapp

Head of Energy Market Department

+372 5347 5049

Erkki.Sapp@elering.ee

Control Centre

Märt Allika

Head of Energy System Control Centre

+372 715 1231

Mart.Allika@elering.ee

Grid Services Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of Grid Services Unit

+372 715 1309

Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

Andres Malõšev

Project Manager

+372 715 1303

Andres.Malosev@elering.ee

Indrek Martin

Project Manager

+372 715 1306

Indrek.Martin@elering.ee

Ranet Mikko

Project Manager

+372 7151 226

Ranet.Mikko@elering.ee 

Kaido Kõvamees

Project Manager

Kaido.Kovamees@elering.ee

Arno Niidumaa

Project Manager

Arno.Niidumaa@elering.ee

Land services specialist

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 715 1163

Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Power Line Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid

Head of Unit

+372 71 51 510

Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

Erki Autalu

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Northern region)

+372 715 1310

Erki.Autalu@elering.ee

Enno Bender

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Southern region)

+372 716 8385

Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Urmas Jõesaar

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Eastern region)

+372 715 6603

Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Raimo Klemmer

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Western region)

+372 715 0337

Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Substation Maintenance Unit

Keyt Auner

Head of Unit

+372 715 1363

Keyt.Auner@elering.ee

HVDC and Power Plant Maintenance Unit

Reigo Haug

Head of Unit

+372 715 1229

Reigo.Haug@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

+372 715 1128

Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Reeno Niinepuu

Gas Pipelines Manager

+372 715 1320

Reeno.Niinepuu@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Gas Metering Stations Manager

+372 715 1155

Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Sven Käiss

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Ida-Viru county

+372 715 6061

Sven.Kaiss@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Lääne-Viru county

+372 715 1361

Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Alar Tupp

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Jõgeva and Tartu county

+372 715 1120

Alar.Tupp@elering.ee

Arvi Eevaste

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Põlva and Võru county

+372 799 2221

Arvi.Eevaste@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Viljandi and Pärnu county

+372 715 1121

Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Heino Piirsalu

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Harju and Rapla county

+372 715 1138

Heino.Piirsalu@elering.ee

Markus Tutti

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator, Kiili-Paldiski

+372 715 1337

Markus.Tutti@elering.ee

Synchronisation Unit

Hannes Kont

Director of the Synchronisation Programme /Head of Synchronisation Unit

+372 715 1248

hannes.kont@elering.ee

Audit Committee

Jaanus Uiga

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Head of the Energy Department

Kaie Karniol

Ministry of Finance, Head of State Assets Department

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Janek Stalmeister

The former Chairman of the Board of Tallink

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board. Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima

Jaanus Uiga

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Head of the Energy Department

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Janek Stalmeister

The former Chairman of the Board of Tallink

Kaie Karniol

Ministry of Finance, Head of State Assets Department