Skip to main content

Elering has 110–330 kV power lines and gas pipelines on land belonging to many different landowners. The landowners’ obligation to tolerate the lines and their compensation for this are laid out by law, as are the rights and obligations of both the landowner and the line owner in connection with safety and the limits of activity in the protection zone.

We know that with the best will in the world, maintenance work will inconvenience some landowners, and we make every effort to minimise the inconvenience. Our aim is to have reasonable understanding and cooperation in both directions, so that we can ensure the smooth functioning of the Estonian electricity and gas system.

Read more:


Contacts

General information Mon-Fri at 8.00 – 16.30 o'clock over the phone +372 715 1222 .

Concerning questions about the maintenance works please take contact according to the information below (information on workdays 8.00-16.30).

Information during off-hour: +372 605 6825.

Land service and toleration payments

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 715 1163

Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Questions about substations

Keyt Auner

Head of Unit

+372 715 1363

Keyt.Auner@elering.ee

Questions about the power lines

Andrus Veeleid

Head of Unit

+372 71 51 510

Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

Erki Autalu

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Northern region)

+372 715 1310

Erki.Autalu@elering.ee

Enno Bender

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Southern region)

+372 716 8385

Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Urmas Jõesaar

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Eastern region)

+372 715 6603

Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Raimo Klemmer

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Western region)

+372 715 0337

Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Questions about the gas pipelines

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

+372 715 1128

Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Reeno Niinepuu

Gas Pipelines Manager

+372 715 1320

Reeno.Niinepuu@elering.ee

Sander Truubon

Gas Distribution Stations Manager

+372 715 1137

Sander.Truubon@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Gas Metering Stations Manager

+372 715 1155

Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Sven Käiss

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Ida-Viru county

+372 715 6061

Sven.Kaiss@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Lääne-Viru county

+372 715 1361

Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Alar Tupp

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Jõgeva and Tartu county

+372 715 1120

Alar.Tupp@elering.ee

Arvi Eevaste

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Põlva and Võru county

+372 799 2221

Arvi.Eevaste@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Viljandi and Pärnu county

+372 715 1121

Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Heino Piirsalu

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Harju and Rapla county

+372 715 1138

Heino.Piirsalu@elering.ee

Markus Tutti

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator, Kiili-Paldiski

+372 715 1337

Markus.Tutti@elering.ee

What are you looking for?

Kõik Lihtlehekülg News Failid Kontaktid Käsiraamat Konsultatsioon Maintenance